Latest Products http://www.lakkadindustries.co.in Latest Products Sun, 24 Oct 2021 17:46:09 +0530 en-us http://www.lakkadindustries.co.in SS Chilly Cutter http://www.lakkadindustries.co.in/ss-chilly-cutter.htm http://www.lakkadindustries.co.in/ss-chilly-cutter.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Quick and multipurpose chopper for chopping chilly and vegetables, Simply turn the handle forwards and backwards for chopping, Heavy duty cutting blade can chop whole chilly easily. Nicer Dicer http://www.lakkadindustries.co.in/nicer-dicer.htm http://www.lakkadindustries.co.in/nicer-dicer.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Smart Chopper, Nicer Dicer, Easy Vegetable & The multi utility chopper set has everything you need for cutting, dicing, grating, and slicing - Chop onions, zucchini, peppers, celery, tomatoes, hard boiled eggs, cheese, and fruits then watch as the ingredients transfer instantly from the cutting surface into the bowl below. There is no hassle and no mess! Removable top part with self cleaning function. Professional and Consistent Results Every Time. Saves You Time and Money. Safe for kids tool. Safe To Use - Your Fingers Never Touch The Blades. Easy Clean Up - Dishwasher Safe. Multi Crusher http://www.lakkadindustries.co.in/multi-crusher.htm http://www.lakkadindustries.co.in/multi-crusher.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chopping vegetables amidst morning rush hour can be time consuming and tedious. This speedy chopper will help you cut veggies, fruits and herbs in just a moment of 20 knife cuts in one turn the part. Easy and fun to use, a delight to behold. For dry, wet or green herbs. Grind can chop vegetable, fruits, peanut, dried chilly, onion basil, parsley, cilantro, ginger, dill, mint, oregano, sage, garlic , olives, capers, cumin, almonds, cashew and many more... Quick Chopper http://www.lakkadindustries.co.in/quick-chopper.htm http://www.lakkadindustries.co.in/quick-chopper.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Quick Chopper is an excellent affordable solution to all of your fruit and vegetable chopping needs. Featuring three sharp and durable stainless steel blades and a unique string design, this manual chopper chops and cuts vegetables in a hassle-free manner with minimal effort. Simply cut the fruits or vegetables to a medium size before placing them in the chopper and get an evenly chopped version for your salads, fruits, sabzi preparations and other cooking purposes. 2 In 1 Chop N Churn http://www.lakkadindustries.co.in/2-in-1-chop-n-churn.htm http://www.lakkadindustries.co.in/2-in-1-chop-n-churn.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 This fast and efficient Jumbo 2 in 1 chopper delivers 20 knife cuts in one turn the part. For dry-wet or green herbs. Grind can chop vegetable, fruits, peanut, dried chilly, onion basil, parsley, cilantro, ginger, dill, mint, oregano, sage, garlic , olives, capers, cumin, almonds, cashew and many more... Quick Mixi http://www.lakkadindustries.co.in/quick-mixi.htm http://www.lakkadindustries.co.in/quick-mixi.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Quick Mixi Hand Manual Blender, Hand Mixer Beater, Lassi Maker, Butter Milk maker, Hand Blender, Power free Orange Juicer http://www.lakkadindustries.co.in/orange-juicer.htm http://www.lakkadindustries.co.in/orange-juicer.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 This smartly designed citrus fruit squeezer handy juices oranges, lemons, limes and grapefruit. Its strainer catches pulp and seeds, Collect 400 ml juice to collect in the base. Removable strainer / grid separates pits and debris from juice. Lemon Squeezer http://www.lakkadindustries.co.in/lemon-squeezer.htm http://www.lakkadindustries.co.in/lemon-squeezer.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 With Steel Lid Lemon squeezer is designed to extract the juices of lemons and limes while catching pulp and seeds so that nothing but delicious citrus juice makes it to your plate or cup. With a single, effortless squeezer will extract every last drop of lemon, lime juice, kiwi juice, grape juice, Orange juicer Hand Blender http://www.lakkadindustries.co.in/hand-blender.htm http://www.lakkadindustries.co.in/hand-blender.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Non Electric Hand Blender / Beater - Useful for Lassi, Butter milk, Curd, Coffee, Dal, Egg & Cake Beater Blender Mixer, Shaker Smart Candy Box http://www.lakkadindustries.co.in/smart-candy-box.htm http://www.lakkadindustries.co.in/smart-candy-box.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 LAKKAD INTERNATIONAL 3 Compartments Small Flower Candy Box Serving Rotating Tray Dry Fruit, Candy, Chocolate, Snacks Storage Box Plastic Chilly Cutter http://www.lakkadindustries.co.in/plastic-chilly-cutter.htm http://www.lakkadindustries.co.in/plastic-chilly-cutter.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chilly Cutter in Color plastic with Box Packing : Use this chilli cutter to chop your chillies in a hassle-free manner and prevent the burning sensation in your fingers which is a common effect after cutting chilies the traditional way. Egg Cutter http://www.lakkadindustries.co.in/egg-cutter.htm http://www.lakkadindustries.co.in/egg-cutter.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hard-cooked eggs can be served whole or they may be cut and sliced. An egg cutter can be used to prepare evenly sliced sections that can be used in salads or as a garnish for a variety of recipes... The egg cutter is a tool that consists of a tray that is hinged to a cutter, which is constructed with a series of stiff wires. Each of the wires acts as a cutting instrument, slicing through the egg when pressure is applied to the cutter. Egg-cutting gadget designed to make slicing hard boiled eggs easy. Clever Cutter http://www.lakkadindustries.co.in/clever-cutter.htm http://www.lakkadindustries.co.in/clever-cutter.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Its for cutting veggies, fruits and meat featuring a revolutionary design and armed with super sharp stainless steel blades. the clever cutter 4-in-1 kitchen knife and chopping board (Included function of Bottle opener and Herb leaf remover) can help you ease your way through daily cutting, and slicing tasks in the kitchen. Ergonomic design for greater efficiency featuring a scissors-like design with a built-in cutting board and a sharp stainless steel knife. Potato Cutter http://www.lakkadindustries.co.in/potato-cutter.htm http://www.lakkadindustries.co.in/potato-cutter.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vegetable potato cutter, French fries maker, potato chip cutter, cut potatoes convenient and Fast in equal sizes. Its has Superior quality, Stainless steel cutting blades. Its must for Every Kitchen, Excellent gift Item, Great utility item. Vegetable Cutter http://www.lakkadindustries.co.in/vegetable-cutter.htm http://www.lakkadindustries.co.in/vegetable-cutter.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Smart design for ease of use featuring 5 extra-sharp stainless steel blades, the famous multi cutter with peeler makes easy work of cutting vegetables and fruits for various purposes. With its smart design, you simply have to press the cutter along its ergonomic handle to obtain neatly cut vegetables, thus keeping your hands safe. The peeler is attached to the body of the CUTTER to ensure that you do not have to hunt for a peeler when you require it urgently. This vegetable cutter by Divine Gifts comes with unique 45mm radius round blades for better performance. vegetable cutter is a must to have as it bears the quality and detailing of one of the most reputed online dealer Divine Gifts. Gas Lighter http://www.lakkadindustries.co.in/gas-lighter.htm http://www.lakkadindustries.co.in/gas-lighter.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Made With Good Quality Steel SHOPIP Gas Lighters For Kitchen Stove - Long Lasting Lighter With Good Stone To Spark Well Spice Rack http://www.lakkadindustries.co.in/spice-rack.htm http://www.lakkadindustries.co.in/spice-rack.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Spice Rack - 6 Pcs Set of Premium Multipurpose 360 Degree Revolving Plastic Spice Rack Masala Organiser 3 in 1 Fruit Basket http://www.lakkadindustries.co.in/3-in-1-fruit-basket.htm http://www.lakkadindustries.co.in/3-in-1-fruit-basket.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 A necessity in every kitchen, Plastic Drainer/Colander with lid is made from high quality, food-grade plastic that is BPA free. You can easily wash vegetables, rice, pulses, pasta, noodles, fruits, and strain the excess water from the drainer bowl while retaining the solids within. The drainer is equipped with a movable lid that shelters the contents inside it while draining. The attached movable lid assists in using the drainer for storage of fruits and cut vegetables, thus preventing insects from contaminating the food. Advance Chilly Cutter http://www.lakkadindustries.co.in/advance-chilly-cutter.htm http://www.lakkadindustries.co.in/advance-chilly-cutter.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Magic Chilly Cutter (Advanced Model) : Chilly and Nut Cutter Chilly Cutter Vegetable Cutter Mirchi Cutter Jumbo Onion Chopper http://www.lakkadindustries.co.in/jumbo-onion-chopper.htm http://www.lakkadindustries.co.in/jumbo-onion-chopper.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jumbo Size Onion Chopper : In the kitchen real difficulty lies in chopping Onion. That’s the reason you should equip your kitchen with this onion and vegetable cutter chopper from Good, and churn out finely chopped onions without even shedding a tear. Easier Way To Cut/Chop Onions, Green Chillies, Vegetables, Etc. Quick Cutter with Rotating Blade for fine Chopping Made from Virgin Plastic & Stainless Steel Blade Multipurpose Dining Set http://www.lakkadindustries.co.in/multipurpose-dining-set.htm http://www.lakkadindustries.co.in/multipurpose-dining-set.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chutney and Pickle Box for Dining Table, Multipurpose Plastic Jar for Kitchen - Set of 2 , can be used as Pickle Storage jar & Spice Storage Containers for dining table & kitchen. Its attractive looks add more charm to your kitchen & dining area.These elegant multi-purpose aachar containers have easy-to-use and see-through lids which make them practical for everyday use. Rice Bowl http://www.lakkadindustries.co.in/rice-bowl.htm http://www.lakkadindustries.co.in/rice-bowl.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 This is a multipurpose kitchen bowl that can assist you in washing and sieving rice, vegetables, fruits etc. It is made of durable quality plastic that is resistant to breaking and is perfectly sized to be stored easily in the kitchen. The fine draining holes drain only the water and soluble impurities. It keeps the contents inside from washing down. Premium Fruit Juicer http://www.lakkadindustries.co.in/premium-fruit-juicer.htm http://www.lakkadindustries.co.in/premium-fruit-juicer.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Fruit Slicer http://www.lakkadindustries.co.in/dry-fruit-slicer.htm http://www.lakkadindustries.co.in/dry-fruit-slicer.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vegetable Peeler & Grater http://www.lakkadindustries.co.in/vegetable-peeler-grater.htm http://www.lakkadindustries.co.in/vegetable-peeler-grater.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rotery Slicer http://www.lakkadindustries.co.in/rotery-slicer.htm http://www.lakkadindustries.co.in/rotery-slicer.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Premium Rotary Drum Grater is a simple to use kitchen tool to help you prepare food quickly and in various styles without hassle. The drum greater can be used to shred or grate cheese, vegetable, chocolate and nuts, creating even slices, vegetable salads, different cuts and decorative riffles. Four different stainless steel ultra sharp rotary cylinders slicer that can easily be changed depending on your culinary needs. Hand operated - no batteries necessary Free your Hands ,high efficiency to work. Powerful suction feet for stability with easy release tabs. Perfect gift for anyone! Measuring Set http://www.lakkadindustries.co.in/measuring-set.htm http://www.lakkadindustries.co.in/measuring-set.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 8 piece set - 4 measuring cups and 4 measuring spoons in graduated sizes. Excellent quality long lasting Potato Masher http://www.lakkadindustries.co.in/potato-masher.htm http://www.lakkadindustries.co.in/potato-masher.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The masher is made of stainless steel that makes it durable and ensures that it lasts for a long time even with regular use. Being made of stainless steel, this masher is corrosion resistant. The masher makes a good mash without any lumps.   6 In 1 Vegetable Slicer http://www.lakkadindustries.co.in/6-in-1-vegetable-slicer.htm http://www.lakkadindustries.co.in/6-in-1-vegetable-slicer.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lotus Pot Stand http://www.lakkadindustries.co.in/lotus-pot-stand.htm http://www.lakkadindustries.co.in/lotus-pot-stand.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kitchen Oil Pump http://www.lakkadindustries.co.in/kitchen-oil-pump.htm http://www.lakkadindustries.co.in/kitchen-oil-pump.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tea Strainer http://www.lakkadindustries.co.in/tea-strainer.htm http://www.lakkadindustries.co.in/tea-strainer.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Herb Scissor http://www.lakkadindustries.co.in/herb-scissor.htm http://www.lakkadindustries.co.in/herb-scissor.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Salad Cutter Bowl http://www.lakkadindustries.co.in/salad-cutter-bowl.htm http://www.lakkadindustries.co.in/salad-cutter-bowl.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vegetable Knife http://www.lakkadindustries.co.in/vegetable-knife.htm http://www.lakkadindustries.co.in/vegetable-knife.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530